About Us

The  108 Mile Ranch Community Association (RCA) is a B.C. registered Society, incorporated to promote, support and develop the best interests of the 108 Community. The Society owns the land and buildings at 4924 Telqua Drive known as the 108 Community hall. The RCA has an agreement with the CRD whereby lot owners at the 108 pay an annual lot tax of $12.96 (By-law 4299) which provides the RCA with up to $22600 each year for maintenance and upkeep.

The RCA Directors meet at the upper Hall September through June on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7pm.  These meetings are open to the Community.

The RCA supports or puts on a number of community events each year and is always in need of volunteers. Please contact one of our Directors listed below, if you would like to help.

Whether as a resident or a local business you should make sure you are a member of your Community Association. Membership in the RCA allows you to take an active role in decisions that will be made at the 108.

2018 Board of Directors

DIRECTORS: Phone E-mail Portfolio
Ingrid Meyer – Chair 250-791-5663 ingridsfootcare@shaw.ca Chair, Beaches, Business membership
Larry  Davis – Vice Chair 778-485-5100 rldavis@shaw.ca Trail committee
Kathie Knutsen 250-791-6382 lrkandkak@shaw.ca Treasurer
Eleanor Berrington
250-791-9235 berringtonservices@shaw.ca Secretary
Sandy Foster


Dan Jackson 250-791-7281 jackson49@shaw.ca Welcome Package and Greenbelt Liaison
Bev French  250-791-7206 bevfrench@shaw.ca Welcome Package
Larry Knutsen 250-791-6382 lrkandkak@shaw.ca Fire Department Liaison
Dorri Larstone
250-262-1316 dorril@shaw.ca  Beaches
Donna White
250-791-7323 white_don@shaw.ca  108 Lions Liaison
Tanya Parchamchuk
778-485-5568 tanyamrowietz@shaw.ca Maintenance
Carol & Bruce Biedler 250-791-6736 ctfrontier@telus.net Maintenance and Bookings
Maggie Griffiths
Debbie Porter
  Coffee Club, Games


REAR: Larry Knutsen, Dan Jackson, Carol Thorne-Biedler, Bruce Biedler, Larry Davis, Sandy Foster,
Kathie Knutsen, Dorrie Larstone, Ingrid Meyer, Donna White, Bev French, Elenanor Berrington (Tanya Parchomchuk missing)